Pro Wrestling Archives

PRIDE FC World Welterweight Title

There is currently no picture of this title
# Wrestler Name Event Location Date Notes
1 Dan Henderson PRIDE Shockwave 2005 Saitama, Japan 31/Dec/05 Dan Henderson defeat Murilo Bustamante at PRIDE Shockwave 2005 to become the first and only champion. The PRIDE FC Welterweight championship was unified with the UFC Middleweight Title when Anderson Silva defeated Dan Henderson at UFC 82.