Pro Wrestling Archives

FCW Southern Heavyweight Title

There is currently no picture of this title
# Wrestler Name Event Location Date Notes
6 Jake Hager New Port Richey, Florida 22/Mar/08 Unified with the FCW Florida Heavyweight Championship
5 Heath Miller New Port Richey, Florida 19/Jan/08 Awarded title when his partner Ted DiBiase, Jr. was unable to defend it due to injury.
4 Ted DiBiase Jr. New Port Richey, FL 18/Dec/07
3 T.J. Wilson New Port Richey, FL 01/Dec/07 This was a ladder match.
2 Afa Jr. New Port Richey, FL 16/Oct/07 Awarded when Smith no-shows a scheduled title defense
1 D. H. Smith Tampa, FL 26/Jun/07 Wins a 21-man battle royal to become the first champion